CONTACT
US
Slider

Robolution Head Office

If you would like to receive more information about Robolution and its products, or have an actual project you wish to discuss with us, please feel free to take up contact with the Robolution team at any time!

+49 6150 59198 30

+49 6150 59198 88

General MANAGER


Mr. Patrick Haber

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 30

Mail: contact@robolution.de

Head of SALES


Mr. Thomas Büttner

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 58

Mail: thomas.buettner@robolution.de

Sales Manager


Mr. Andreas Hajek

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 16

Mail: andreas.hajek@robolution.de

Sales Manager


Mr. Sahin Kavak

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 57

Mail: sahin.kavak@robolution.de

Sales Manager


Mr. Georg Rüth

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 24

Mail: georg.rueth@robolution.de

Sales Manager


Mr. Andreas Wagner

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 64

Mail: andreas.wagner@robolution.de

Sales Manager


Mr. Alexander Geißler

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 423

Mail: alexander.geissler@robolution.de

Layout


Mrs. Zahar Gräser

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 65

Mail: zahar.graeser@robolution.de

Head of PROJECT MANAGEMENT and PURCHASE


Mr. Torsten Sebelka

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 41

Mail: torsten.sebelka@robolution.de

Head of DESIGN


Mr. Michael Hopf

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 55

Mail: michael.hopf@robolution.de

Head of SERVICE and COMMISSIONING


Mr. Jörg Blum

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 54

Mail: joerg.blum@robolution.de

Head of OPERATIONS


Mr. Michael Schwarz

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 421

Mail: michael.schwarz@robolution.de

Head of OPERATIONS


Mr. Michael Schwarz

Tel.: +49 6150 59198 421

Mail: michael.schwarz@robolution.de

Get in touch with us

5 + 0 = ?